Leadership Team & Staff

Leadership Team & Staff

The mission of the Office of Diversity is to continually foster an environment of inclusion, respect, and appreciation of differences. Our efforts will support these goals through action, outreach, and accountability. The fundamental belief that all faculty, staff and students deserve a chance to be successful within our College will guide our efforts. 

Meet the Team

Catherine "Catie" Croft

Inclusion and Diversity Program Coordinator

(859) 257-1637 catherine.croftp@uky.edu 306 Charles E. Barnhart Lexington, KY 40546

Dr. Antomia "Mia" Farrell

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

(859) 218-4800 antomia.farrell@uky.edu

Dr. Vanessa Jackson

CAFE Director for Faculty Diversity & Inclusiveness

(859) 257-7633 vanessa.jackson@uky.edu

Dr. Mark Mains

Director of Workforce and Equity Initiatives for Extension


Dr. Kendriana Price

Assistant Director for Diversity

(859) 218-4880 kendriana.price@uky.edu 305 Charles E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546

Contact Information

Dr. Mia Farrell, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean and Director for Diversity

S101A Ag. Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

+1 (859) 218-4800